January10 BLACKFORCE (Brazilan Thrash Metal) Sign To Profane Records

We are pleased to announce that BlackForce has become part of Profane Records for releasing there debut EP “Slaves To Reality” and lyric video for ‘Downfall’.

BlackForce is a Thrash/Death metal band from Niterói in the state of Rio de Janeiro Brasil. The band was formed in 2015 by five friends. Like many other bands, they started out as a cover band, but soon they developed their own music style.

The band stated: After much hard work and a lot of gigs we entered the studio to record Slaves To Reality our debut Ep which will be released by Profane Records as aStreaming-Only and Download release.

The Ep will be released at the 16th of January 2017 as a free stream, but here you can already listen to the single ‘Madness’.

*Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/profanerecords/blackforce
*Hearthis: https://hearthis.at/hbtyzy8v/madness/

BlackForce are: *Felipe Teixeira – Vocals  *Glauber Pontes – Bass Guitar
*Matheus Pisca – Rythm Guitar  *Caio Kattenbach – Lead Guitar  *Alexandre Bruxa – Drums

Tracklist “Slaves To Reality”

1. Downfall (2:50)
2. Enslaved (3:53)
3. War has begun (4:59)
4. Madness (3:28)
5. Calm before the storm (2:27)