January26 BORN AGAIN Reveal Track List Debut Album

Less than 4 weeks to go until the French Heavy Metal/Hard Rock outfit BORN AGAIN is going to release its debut album “Strike With Power”!

The tracklisting looks like this:

1. New Generation
2. Strike With Power
3. Preachers Of The Night
4. Betrayal
5. We Feed The Fire
6. Angel In Black
7. Deal With The Devil
8. Wings Of Hate
9. No Class
10. Dawn Of The Gods

Artwork by Stan W Decker

The album was mixed and mastered by Pierre-Emmanuel Pélisson at Studio PE. Stan W Decker is responsible for the cover artwork.

A lyric video for “Betrayal” is available on https://youtu.be/PD4WfzIiD_k

The band also recently launched their new and official website: http://www.bornagainmetalband.com


BORN AGAIN’s “Strike With Power” is already available for pre-order and will be released on February 24, 2017 via Massacre Records.